Departments

Monica Hunsaker
Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Operations
360-981-4150
mhunsaker@oesd114.org

Mary Cook
Director of Business
360-478-6874
mcook@oesd114.org

Heather Korten
Director of Fiscal Services
360-405-5802
hkorten@oesd114.org

Sam Heimlich
Accounting Clerk
360-478-6853
sheimlich@oesd114.org

Kathy Palmer
Accounting Clerk
360-478-6892
kpalmer@oesd114.org

Kellen Costello
Software Support Analyst
360-405-5838
kcostello@oesd114.org

Danielle Groff
Accounting Clerk
360-478-6881
dgroff@oesd114.org

Beth Michaelson
Financial Services Analyst
360-478-6885
emichaelson@oesd114.org

Miranda Sell
Financial Services Analyst
360-405-5841
msell@oesd114.org

Anna Winney
Director of Human Resources
360-782-5047
awinney@oesd114.org

Unfilled
Human Resources Specialist

Nicole Roel
Director of Workers Compensation/Safety
360-478-6897
nroel@oesd114.org

Amy Costello
Workers' Comp Clerical Assistant
360-782-5060
acostello@oesd114.org

JoAnn Porter
Workers’ Compensation Claims Adjuster
360-782-5073
jlporter@oesd114.org

Donald Stamaris
Workers’ Compensation Claims Adjuster
360-478-6896
dstamaris@oesd114.org

Eric Blossey
Director of Data and Technology
360-478-6895
eblossey@oesd114.org

Anita Allen
Software Support Analyst – Fiscal
360-782-5095
aallen@oesd114.org

Roberta Carlile
Software Support Analyst - Fiscal
360-782-5095
rcarlile@oesd114.org

Kellen Costello
Software Support Analyst – Fiscal
360-782-5095
kcostello@oesd114.org

Nicole Berard
Software Support Analyst – Fiscal
360-782-5095
nberared@oesd114.org

Haley Michaelson
ACH/Printing Services Operator
360-405-5825
hmichaelson@oesd114.org

Peggy VanDeen
Software Support Analyst - Student
360-782-5096
pvandeen@oesd114.org

Christie Griswold
Software Support Analyst – Student
360-782-5096
cgriswold@oesd114.org

Michelle Daugherty
Software Support Analyst - Student
360-782-5096
mdaugherty@oesd114.org

Maria Roragen
Software Support Analyst - Student
360-782-5096
mroragen@oesd114.org

Carl Miller
Director of Network Services
306-405-5815
wcmiller@oesd114.org

Dave Towler
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-478-6851
dtowler@oesd114.org

Katie Mills
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-405-5839
kmills@oesd114.org

Dave Weikel
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-405-5816
dweikel@oesd114.org

Zac Aho
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-405-5816
zaho@oesd114.org

Susan Lathrop
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
360-405-5824
slathrop@oesd114.org

Susan Zetty
Executive Director of CIA
360-782-5051
szetty@oesd114.org

Sandy Gessner-Crabtree
Teaching and Learning
sgessner@oesd114.org

Wendy McComb
Administrative Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
360-478-6884
wmccomb@oesd114.org

Heather Archut
Admin Assistant CIA/ clock hours
360-405-5801
harchut@oesd114.org

Kristen Sheridan
Early Learning Director, Head Start
360-405-5842
ksheridan@oesd114.org

Bonnie Thane
Early Learning Administrative Assistant, Head Start
360-478-6889
bhoover@oesd114.org

Brooke Davis
Early Learning Administrative Assistant, Head Start
360-478-6860
bdavis@oesd114.org

Nicole Oberg
Admin Assistant, Early Learning
360-478-6887
noberg@oesd114.org

Sallie Maxey
Head Start Internal Accountant, Business Office
360-478-6853
salliem@oesd114.org

Karen Sandeno
Data & Operations Coordinator Assistant, Head Start
360-782-5086
ksandeno@oesd114.org

Jennifer Acuna
Director of Special Services
360-478-6886
jacuna@oesd114.org

Melanie Garrett
Assistant Director of Special Services
360-405-5826
mgarrett@oesd114.org

Jane Widrin
Administrative Assistant I, Special Services
360-405-5836
jwidrin@oesd114.org

Megumi Tsuwaskaki
Administrative Assistant I, Special Services
mtsuwasaki@oesd114.org

Kristin Schutte
Executive Director of Student Services & Support
360-405-5833
schuttek@oesd114.org

Jeff Allen
Director of Youth Services
360-405-5817
jallen@oesd114.org

Lisa Calderwood
Administrative Assistant I, Student Services
360-782-5090
lcalderwood@oesd114.org

Emily Manson
Administrative Assistant, Youth Services
360-405-5843
emanson@oesd114.org

Gregory J. Lynch
Superintendent
360-478-6890
glynch@oesd114.org

Tina Schulz
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
360-478-6880
tschulz@oesd114.org

pdEnroller Embed here?