Departments

Jordan Coleman
Director of Fiscal Services
360-405-5802
jcolemand@oesd114.org

Michelle Blackmon
Director of Business Services
360-478-6874
mblackmon@oesd114.org

Meghan Zenteno
Payroll and Compliance Specialist
360-405-5841
mzenteno@oesd114.org

Kathy Palmer
Financial Services Analyst
360-478-6892
kpalmer@oesd114.org

Beth Michaelson
Financial Services Analyst
360-478-6885
emichaelson@oesd114.org

Catie Garner
Accounting Clerk
360-478-6881
cgarner@oesd114.org

Jason Rhoads
Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Operation
jrhoads@oesd114.org

Roberta Carlile-Anderson
360-405-5835
Software Support Analyst II

Mari Flosi
Director of Human Resources
360-782-5047
mflosi@oesd114.org

Jennifer Berry
Human Resources Specialist
360-478-6870
jberry@oesd114.org

Nicole Roel
Director of Workers Compensation/Safety
360-478-6897
nroel@oesd114.org

Amy Costello
Safety & Health Specialist
360-782-5060
acostello@oesd114.org

Donald Stamaris
Workers’ Compensation Claims Adjuster
360-478-6896
dstamaris@oesd114.org

Eric Blossey
Director of Data and Technology
360-478-6895
eblossey@oesd114.org

Brianna Prange
Software Support Analyst - Fiscal
360-782-5095
bprange@oesd114.org

Kellen Costello
Software Support Analyst – Fiscal
360-782-5095
kcostello@oesd114.org

Heather Nighbor
Software Support Analyst – Fiscal
360-782-5095
hnighbor@oesd114.org

Cassie Gran
Science Kit Restocker
360-782-5075

Peggy VanDeen
Software Support Analyst - Student
360-782-5096
pvandeen@oesd114.org

Christie Griswold
Software Support Analyst – Student
360-782-5096
cgriswold@oesd114.org

Michelle Daugherty
Software Support Analyst - Student
360-782-5096
mdaugherty@oesd114.org

Maria Roragen
Software Support Analyst - Student
360-782-5096
mroragen@oesd114.org

Dave Towler
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-478-6851
dtowler@oesd114.org

Katie Mills
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-405-5839
kmills@oesd114.org

Dave Weikel
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-405-5816
dweikel@oesd114.org

Zac Aho
Network Services Supervisor
360-405-5816
zaho@oesd114.org

Patricia Beuke
Executive Director of Integrated Learning
(360) 782-5067
pbeuke@oesd114.org

Sandy Gessner-Crabtree
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
sgessner@oesd114.org

Mona Johnson
Executive Director, System & Career Pathways
mjohnson@oesd114.org

Wendy McComb
Administrative Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
360-478-6884
wmccomb@oesd114.org

Heather Archut
Clock Hours/Administrative Assistant
360-405-5801
harchut@oesd114.org

Kristen Sheridan
Early Learning Director
360-405-5842
ksheridan@oesd114.org

Erin Schafer
Family Services & Health
Program Manager
360-478-6877
eschafer@oesd114.org

Maggie Healy
Infant & Early Childhood Education Program Manager
360-782-5092
mhealy@oesd114.org

Kim Crummey
P-3 Professional Development Program Manager
360-478-6862
kcrummey@oesd114.org

Jennifer Segerman
Child Development & Disabilities Program Manager
360.478.6878
jsegerman@oesd114.org

Candy Lester
Enrollment, Recruitment, & Community Engagement Program Manager
360-478-6857
clester@oesd114.org

Stacy Scott
Early Childhood Mental Health Program Manager
360-782-5050
sscott@oesd114.org

Sallie Maxey
Early Learning Internal Accountant
360-478-6853
salliem@oesd114.org

Karen Sandeno
Data & Operations Coordinator Assistant
360-782-5086
ksandeno@oesd114.org

Brooke Davis
Administrative Assistant I – Data & Technology
360-478-6860
bdavis@oesd114.org

Bonnie Thane
Administrative Assistant I – Operations
360-478-6889
bhoover@oesd114.org

Jennifer Acuna
Executive Director of Special Services
360-478-6886
jacuna@oesd114.org

Laura Batcheller
Director of Special Services
208-899-5883
lbatcheller@oesd114.org

Lee Collyer
Director of Special Programs
lcollyer@oesd114.org

Megumi Tsuwasaki
Administrative Assistant I, Special Services
mtsuwasaki@oesd114.org

Jennifer Mannon
Administrative Assistant
360 478 6850
jmannon@oesd114.org

Kristin Schutte
Executive Director of Student Services & Support
360-405-5833
schuttek@oesd114.org

Michelle Dower
Director of Student Services
360-478-6893
mdower@oesd114.org

Jeff Allen
Director of Youth Services
360-405-5817
jallen@oesd114.org

Lisa Calderwood
Administrative Assistant I, Student Services
360-782-5090
lcalderwood@oesd114.org

Emily Manson
Administrative Assistant, Youth Services
360-405-5843
emanson@oesd114.org

Caitlin Short
Administrative Assistant
360-782-5071
cshort@oesd114.org

Dr. Aaron Leavell
Superintendent
360-478-6880
aleavell@oesd114.org

Tina Schulz
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
360-478-6880
tschulz@oesd114.org