Departments

Viet Anh-Moy
Director of Business
360-478-6874
vmoy@oesd114.org

Heather Korten
Director of Fiscal Services
360-405-5802
hkorten@oesd114.org

Danielle Groff
Accounting Clerk
360-478-6853
dgroff@oesd114.org

Kathy Palmer
Accounting Clerk
360-478-6892
kpalmer@oesd114.org

Merilee Towler
Accounting Clerk
360-478-6881
mtowler@oesd114.org

Beth Michaelson
Financial Services Analyst
360-478-6885
emichaelson@oesd114.org

Miranda Sell
Financial Services Analyst
360-405-5841
msell@oesd114.org

Anna Winney
Director of Human Resources
360-782-5047
awinney@oesd114.org

Mari Flosi
Human Resources Specialist
360-478-6870
mflosi@oesd114.org

Nicole Roel
Director of Workers Compensation/Safety
360-478-6897
nroel@oesd114.org

Amy Costello
Safety & Health Specialist
360-782-5060
acostello@oesd114.org

Keenan Hall
Accounting Technician
360-782-5073
khall@oesd114.org

Donald Stamaris
Workers’ Compensation Claims Adjuster
360-478-6896
dstamaris@oesd114.org

Eric Blossey
Director of Data and Technology
360-478-6895
eblossey@oesd114.org

Anita Allen
Software Support Analyst – Fiscal
360-782-5095
aallen@oesd114.org

Brianna Prange
Software Support Analyst - Fiscal
360-782-5095
bprange@oesd114.org

Kellen Costello
Software Support Analyst – Fiscal
360-782-5095
kcostello@oesd114.org

Heather Nighbor
Software Support Analyst – Fiscal
360-782-5095
hnighbor@oesd114.org

Haley Michaelson
ACH/Printing Services Operator
360-405-5825
hmichaelson@oesd114.org

Peggy VanDeen
Software Support Analyst - Student
360-782-5096
pvandeen@oesd114.org

Christie Griswold
Software Support Analyst – Student
360-782-5096
cgriswold@oesd114.org

Michelle Daugherty
Software Support Analyst - Student
360-782-5096
mdaugherty@oesd114.org

Maria Roragen
Software Support Analyst - Student
360-782-5096
mroragen@oesd114.org

Carl Miller
Director of Network Services
306-405-5815
wcmiller@oesd114.org

Dave Towler
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-478-6851
dtowler@oesd114.org

Katie Mills
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-405-5839
kmills@oesd114.org

Dave Weikel
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-405-5816
dweikel@oesd114.org

Zac Aho
Network Support Technician I, Data & Technology
360-405-5816
zaho@oesd114.org

Patricia Beuke
Director of Learning Support
(360) 782-5067
pbeuke@oesd114.org

Susan Lathrop
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
360-405-5824
slathrop@oesd114.org

Mona Johnson
Executive Director, System & Career Pathways
mjohnson@oesd114.org

Sandy Gessner-Crabtree
Senior Strategy Officer for Educational Equity
sgessner@oesd114.org

Wendy McComb
Administrative Coordinator, Teaching and Learning
360-478-6884
wmccomb@oesd114.org

Heather Archut
Clock Hours/Administrative Assistant
360-405-5801
harchut@oesd114.org

Meghan Zentano
Administrative Assistant
360-782-5090
mzentano@oesd114.org

Kristen Sheridan
Early Learning Director
360-405-5842
ksheridan@oesd114.org

Erin Schafer
Family Services & Health
Program Manager
360-478-6877
eschafer@oesd114.org

Maggie Healy
Infant & Early Childhood Education Program Manager
360-782-5092
mhealy@oesd114.org

Kim Crummey
P-3 Professional Development Program Manager
360-478-6862
kcrummey@oesd114.org

Jennifer Segerman
Child Development & Disabilities Program Manager
360.478.6878
jsegerman@oesd114.org

Candy Lester
Enrollment, Recruitment, & Community Engagement Program Manager
360-478-6857
clester@oesd114.org

Stacy Scott
Early Childhood Mental Health Program Manager
360-782-5050
sscott@oesd114.org

Sallie Maxey
Early Learning Internal Accountant
360-478-6853
salliem@oesd114.org

Karen Sandeno
Data & Operations Coordinator Assistant
360-782-5086
ksandeno@oesd114.org

Brooke Davis
Administrative Assistant I – Data & Technology
360-478-6860
bdavis@oesd114.org

Bonnie Thane
Administrative Assistant I – Operations
360-478-6889
bhoover@oesd114.org

Sasha Torgeson
Administrative Assistant I – Fiscal
360-478-6887
storgeson@oesd114.org

Jennifer Acuna
Director of Special Services
360-478-6886
jacuna@oesd114.org

Laura Batcheller
Early Childhood Special Education Coordinator
208-899-5883
lbatcheller@oesd114.org

Jane Widrin
Administrative Assistant I, Special Services
360-405-5836
jwidrin@oesd114.org

Megumi Tsuwasaki
Administrative Assistant I, Special Services
mtsuwasaki@oesd114.org

Kristin Schutte
Executive Director of Student Services & Support
360-405-5833
schuttek@oesd114.org

Jeff Allen
Director of Youth Services
360-405-5817
jallen@oesd114.org

Lisa Calderwood
Administrative Assistant I, Student Services
360-782-5090
lcalderwood@oesd114.org

Emily Manson
Administrative Assistant, Youth Services
360-405-5843
emanson@oesd114.org

Kim Hetrick
Director of Career Connected Learning
360-478-6864
khetrick@oesd114.org

Dr. Aaron Leavell
Superintendent
360-478-6890
aleavell@oesd114.org

Tina Schulz
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
360-478-6880
tschulz@oesd114.org